Events

Oct
02
Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 9:30 AM
New Membership, Adult and Youth Sunday School classes available.
Oct
03
Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Prayer begins at 6:30pm. Bible Study follows at 7:00pm. Please plan to join us.
Oct
09
Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 9:30 AM
New Membership, Adult and Youth Sunday School classes available.
Oct
10
Monday, October 10, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Prayer begins at 6:30pm. Bible Study follows at 7:00pm. Please plan to join us.
Oct
16
Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 9:30 AM
New Membership, Adult and Youth Sunday School classes available.
Oct
17
Monday, October 17, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Prayer begins at 6:30pm. Bible Study follows at 7:00pm. Please plan to join us.
Oct
23
Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 9:30 AM
New Membership, Adult and Youth Sunday School classes available.
Oct
24
Monday, October 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Prayer begins at 6:30pm. Bible Study follows at 7:00pm. Please plan to join us.
Oct
30
Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 9:30 AM
New Membership, Adult and Youth Sunday School classes available.
Oct
31
Monday, October 31, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Prayer begins at 6:30pm. Bible Study follows at 7:00pm. Please plan to join us.